April 2013 Ipsy Bag

I am fairly happy with my April Ipsy bag. The blush is very pigmented and the packaging is cute. The eyeshadows aren’t super pigmented but they work well when blended with other neutral colors. I really like how glossy the nail polish is when it dries. I haven’t tried the hair powder yet but I will let you know what I think when I get around to it. For $10 per month Ipsy sends 4-5 beauty products in a cute cosmetics bag. Here is my referral link if you’re interested: http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h9z3toqz4j1gqdt

IMG_2946

One thought on “April 2013 Ipsy Bag

Leave a Reply

