Four Favorites

Four Favorites

These are four samples that I have been using for the past few months. I have completely used all of these up and I have already purchased replacements. I just thought I’d write a little about why I like each of the following products.

1. Tarte Maracuja Oil: I use two drops of this to moisturize my face after I wash it at night. I have noticed less breakouts since I started using this product and it has become something that I cannot live without! I got this free sample from Sephora at the end of December and I just had to repurchase a new one this week. The full size is $46.

2. Tarte BB Tinted Treatment 12-Hour Primer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen: I got this sample free with purchase from Sephora in February. I used this while snowboarding and not only did my skin look great but I didn’t get a horrible goggle sunburn! This BB Treatment gave my skin a lovely, flawless finish. The sample I got in the color Fair was a little light for my skin so I just reordered the full size in the Light color. I’m looking forward to using this product while I’m out having fun in the sun this Summer! Full size is $34.

3. Too Faced Shadow Insurance: Do you want your eyeshadow to last all day? Use this! It has the perfect consistency. This is my daily go to eye primer. Full size is $20. (Look for samples in Too Faced sets, they last a long time!)

4. Too Faced Lashgasm Mascara: I love this stuff! It adds length and volume to my lashes without getting clumpy or flaky. I love the separation I get with this mascara. It is my daily go to mascara. Love! Full size is $21.

Have you tried these products? What do you think? What are your favorites lately?

*Picture is of sample sizes đŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Four Favorites

    • I have very sensitive/ breakout prone skin and I love the results. Maybe you can try to get a sample to see if it works for you. I also tried the Josie Maran Argan Oil and that was too greasy for my face. The Tarte Maracuja is just right in my opinion.

  1. I only have a Tarte foundation (that I love). I don’t know why I haven’t picked up more stuff from them. The original reason I got the foundation was because other foundations were breaking me out and it never did.

  2. Ooo, I haven’t tried any of these products, I’m intrigued to try out these products now that you mentioned it. xx

Leave a Reply

