Ipsy May 2013 Sneak Peeks plus Referral Program

Ipsy announced today that they now have a referral program. It’s too bad I had two friends join before this program existed! I have been with Ipsy since November 2012 and I have loved every bag. Here are pictures of some of my past bags that I have received in case you’re interested. I didn’t take a picture of all of them… oops!

Ipsy is a $10 per month beauty subscription service that sends 4-5 deluxe sized or full sized beauty products in a cute cosmetics bag. It is my favorite beauty subscription of the five that I am subscribed to. If you’d like to try it out I’d appreciate it if you used my referral link below! 🙂

Ipsy Referral Link: http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h9z3toqz4j1gqdt

P.S. They posted a spoiler on their Facebook page today that showed that a full size Zoya nail polish will be included in each May Glam Bag! The lipstick and lip gloss will probably be an either or item. This months bag is so cute!!! Don’t miss out!!!

ipsy bag

I will update the sneak peeks as they become available 🙂

ipsy spoiler

ipsy sneak peek #1

ipsy spoiler 2

ipsy sneak peek #2

sneak peek 3

ipsy sneak peek #3

ipsy sneak peek #4

ipsy sneak peek #4

I can’t wait for my glam bag this month!!! It looks like the best one yet!!!

Don’t miss out!

http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h9z3toqz4j1gqdt

Leave a Reply

