April 2013 Glossybox: My First Glossybox!!!

I got my first Glossybox today and I absolutely love it! My first impression is that the packaging is really nice! I love the box that it came in, it is very sturdy. I really like the lip balm from The Honest Co. it smells just like a creamsicle! The blush is a pretty coral color and it seems to be nice quality. I’m not sure about the other stuff yet but I’ll let you know once I give them a try. Glossybox is a beauty subscription service that sends deluxe/full size samples of beauty products for $21 per month. I used the code FUN at checkout to get the Zoya nail polish added to my box. Check out my referral link below if you’re interested in giving it a try! I think I saw that next month is their 1 year anniversary in the U.S. so maybe there will be something special in the May box!

Glossybox Referral Link: http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=NTA4MTc=

9 thoughts on “April 2013 Glossybox: My First Glossybox!!!

  1. Pingback: Mani Monday: A Zoya Disaster! | Boxy Foxy Beauty

  2. Pingback: Review: Texturizing Hair Sprays | Boxy Foxy Beauty

Leave a Reply

