One Lovely Blog Award

Happy Tuesday! I was having trouble deciding on what to post today. I have a ton of ideas floating around in my head but I just didn’t have the time to focus on any of them today. I was reading some of my favorite blogs earlier and I was surprised to see that buy ALL the colors nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you so much! I love reading your posts and I also have to buy ALL the colors when I find something I like!

I’ve been reading blogs for years but I just started my own last month. I am loving the WordPress community and I hope that I can continue to improve my blogging skills. It’s starting to become a really fun hobby.

one_lovely_blog

The rules of the award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Add the “One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post
  3. Share 7 things about you
  4. Pass the award on to seven nominees
  5. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs

Seven things (that you probably don’t already know) about me:

  1. I’m 27
  2. I teach 29 lovely Kindergarten students
  3. I listen to REALLY loud rap on my way to work to wake up
  4. I moved an hour away from my family and friends when I got my teaching job 2 years ago
  5. My favorite Disney movie is The Little Mermaid
  6. I HATE bananas, the taste, the smell, the texture, the sound that it makes when people chew them…
  7. I love the smell of grape bubble gum

And the bloggers I’m nominating are….

  1. imsosuper
  2. pretty little beauty blog
  3. boxsubscriptiongoddess
  4. jenniegigi
  5. musthaveboxes
  6. confessionsofdramaturg
  7. cosmeticsobsession

I chose these lovely ladies for their awesome posts and sweet comments. I haven’t been blogging for very long but they have made me feel excited about continuing to share my thoughts about my favorite beauty products and beauty box subscriptions. Thanks ladies! 🙂

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

