Sample Solution

Since I’ve started getting more into makeup and beauty box subscriptions I have started to accumulate a ton of sample packets. I love trying new products but I end up wasting a lot of product because I don’t feel like sample packets are sanitary after the first use. I was ordering some stuff from Amazon and I noticed these small acrylic cosmetic jars as an add-on item (add-on items ship free with any $25 order that is fulfilled by Amazon). I paid $7.00 for 12 .20 oz. jars. They are perfect for sample packets!

I ordered the jars here: 
Fantasea Acrylic Jar .20 oz. (Pack of 12)

How do you store your samples?

5 thoughts on “Sample Solution

Leave a Reply

