Makeup Storage: Ikea Helmer

I recently posted about my trip to Ikea to create my DIY vanity that I had seen on Pinterest. While I was there I picked up the Helmer drawers and Antonius inserts. I am in love with this storage solution because everything finally has a place.

I keep all of my favorite single eyeshadows and eyeshadow palettes under the glass on the top of my vanity because they are too pretty to hide in a drawer. I am really loving my new set up and I guess that’s why I’m so excited to share it with all of you! I’d love to see how you store your makeup. Please comment and leave a link below!

7 thoughts on “Makeup Storage: Ikea Helmer

  1. Ooh I’m jealous! I used to have my makeup all in drawers too, but then between moving every few months and needing to organize my nail polish, my makeup just ended up spread out all over the top of my bureau.

Leave a Reply

