Ipsy May 2013 “Spring Fling”

I got my ipsy bag today! This is my favorite beauty subscription of the five that I am subscribed to. I have never had a problem with shipping or billing and they send out amazing products each month. I am especially happy with the size of the samples I receive. This month I got five products, four of which were full size. All of this for only $10.00! How awesome is that?ipsy May 2013

Items received:

Zoya Nail Polish: Jacqueline 

It is a nice off-white cream color. This wasn’t my first choice polish but I think it will be a great color for nail art.

Juice Beauty Lip Gloss: Pink

This lip gloss smells fruity (in a good way) and feels smooth on my lips. I like that it is organic.

Pacifica Perfume Roll-On: Island Vanilla

This perfume smells sweet and delicious! I like!

Pacifica Luminizing Body Butter: Coconut Crushed Pearl

This body butter has a very refreshing coconut scent. It also left a nice subtle glow on my skin.

Yaby Concealer: Buff

My first impression is that this concealer is a little dry. At least they got the color right. I’ll give it a try tomorrow.

This bag is definitely a winner and my favorite ipsy bag so far. Are you an ipsy subscriber? If so, what did you get in your bag this month? Please link below!

If you’re not an ipsy subscriber what are you waiting for! 🙂

Here is my referral link if you’d like to give ipsy a try. I doubt you’ll be disappointed!

http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h9z3toqz4j1gqdt

17 thoughts on “Ipsy May 2013 “Spring Fling”

  1. Looks like you got a great bag! I think maybe this month marks Ipsy’s turn to a model more like Birchbox where there is a wider variety of products and they use your preferences to determine which products would be best for you. Ipsy’s only getting better in my opinion–can’t wait to get mine!!

  2. I love love love my bag this month! I got Zoya in Blu, the Mirabella lipstick in Daydream, the Yaby Buff Concealer, St. Topez Instant Glow Body Lotion, Juice Beauty Gloss in Pink. I also got the Urban Decay Moondust in Glitter Rock which I am soo excited about.

    • Awesome! My second person signed up too late so I missed out on the UD this month but I’ll be getting a bonus next month. I really like the way ipsy has sort of revamped their program. The variety of bags was fun this month!

  3. Pingback: Mani Monday: A Zoya Disaster! | Boxy Foxy Beauty

Leave a Reply

