Birchbox May 2013 “Beauty Diaries”

I LOVE my Birchbox this month! I have been a Birchbox subscriber since January and so far this is my favorite box! Birchbox is $10.00 per month for 4-5 beauty and lifestyle samples. I really enjoy the quality of the samples that I have received so far. May 2013 Birchbox

What I got:

Cargo Water Resistant Blush in Los Cabos

  • I love the color! I am super excited about trying this blush!

Coola Classic Face SPF 30 Cucumber Moisturizer for Face

  • SPF is always good!

Kerastase Bain Chroma Captive Shampoo

  • This shampoo is for color treated hair. It also says that is keeps highlights from fading which is perfect since I have highlights!

Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Sensitive

  • I am SUPER excited to try this!

Hail Merry Chocolate Macaroons

  • These macaroons were delicious! I gobbled them up!

Product Card

What did you get in your Birchbox this month?

Here is my referral link in case you’d like to join! 🙂

https://www.birchbox.com?raf=g945k

11 thoughts on “Birchbox May 2013 “Beauty Diaries”

  1. Pingback: {My May Birchbox} | Two Hot Coffees

  2. Your box is so much different than mine! I love that about Birchbox but it also makes me jealous of what other people receive!

    • I know what you mean! It is exciting to see what other people get but sometimes it is a letdown. I was really jealous when people were getting the macaroons as their lifestyle extra last month but then I got them this month. I’m glad they were as delicious as I thought they would be!

Leave a Reply

