Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow

I recently discovered the Maybelline Color Tattoo eyeshadows and I have become slightly obsessed. My eyelids can get somewhat oily so regular eyeshadow never really lasts all day. For the most part these eyeshadows do not budge and they look great at the end of the day.

I purchased: Tough as Taupe, Audacious Asphalt, Bad to the Bronze and the limited edition colors Blue Paradise and Icy Mint. Tough as Taupe is my favorite for everyday wear. I also really like Blue Paradise because of the blue/purple shimmer that it has. As you can see in the photos the limited edition colors smudged more than the regular ones. I think this is because their texture is a bit more creamy than the others.

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow

  1. o0o0 I HAVE to try icy mint – that looks beautiful! I have only tried one of the maybelline color tattoo’s and the one I have is inked in pink. It is a nice base color for a day you don’t want to wear a lot of makeup! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

