Sunday Funday

I’m getting ready to go on an outing with my boyfriend and his mom for her birthday. Here are my products of choice for today. Most of them are products that I use daily and a few are samples that I’m trying out.

  • Tarte Clean Slate Poreless 12-hour Perfecting Primer
  • Tarte Amazonian clay BB Illuminating Moisturizer
  • Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara
  • Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
  • Too Faced Three-Way Lash Lining Tool
  • Too Faced Primed and Poreless Powder
  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance in Candlelight
  • Cargo Water Resistant Blush in Los Cabos
  • Revlon Lip Butter in Berry Smoothie
  • Stila Sensational in Sydney Palette
  • Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer in Light
  • Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil in Hazel

Have you used any of these products? Would you like to see a review or swatches of any of them?

7 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

    • I have not found a Tarte product that I do not like. My favorite is their BB tinted treatment 12-hour primer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen (not pictured). I liked the primer and the mascara that I used today a lot and the BB illuminating moisturizer was ok but I like my other one better since I prefer a more matte look.

Leave a Reply

