Mani Monday: Julep Annie and Jane

I used a 50% off coupon to order these from the Julep website a few weeks ago. Annie is from the Trina Turk Fall ’12 collection and it is described as an electric blue topaz crème. This polish has the best formula of all of the Julep polishes that I have used so far. It was easy to apply and I probably could have gotten away with just one coat but I ended up using two. Jane is a full-coverage rose gold multi-dimensional glitter. It was a little chunky but in my experience most glitters are. My boyfriend doesn’t like the combination of these two colors but I think it is fun and I really wanted to try both of them.

3 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Julep Annie and Jane

Leave a Reply

