Mani Monday: Julep’s Nan

This week’s manicure is Nan from Julep. I got this polish as an add-on with my June Maven Box. Nan is a gorgeous Nantucket Red Creme. This polish applied like a dream and I only needed one coat! It also had a fairly pleasant smell for a nail polish.

I used my new Seche Clear Crystal Clear Base Coat and I think it may have helped make Nan so easy to apply. I then topped it off with Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color in Flawless. I have been using this polish as a top coat for the past four manicures that I’ve done and all of them have lasted 5 days or more without chipping.

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Julep’s Nan

  1. Pingback: Julep Maven: More than Just Polish | SHAUNTEE

Leave a Reply

