Ipsy June 2013 Sneak Peeks

Spoiler Alert!

I know I’m a little late on this post but it has been a crazy week! The last weeks of school have been extremely busy for this Kindergarten Teacher. Five more days!!!

Ipsy announced on their website that there will be five products in this month’s bag. The theme is ย “Wild” this month. I can’t wait to get my bag!

If you haven’t subscribed to Ipsy yet, you need to! $10 per month for 4-5 amazing products in a super cute cosmetic bag!

I’d love it if you checked out my referral link!

Happy (almost) Friday!

๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Ipsy June 2013 Sneak Peeks

  1. Ooh, this month’s bag looks good! I think I spy a NYX blush in the photos. That leopard print bag is also so me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ah! I love the concept of your blog. Trying so many of the boxes! I’ve always been interested in the Ipsy bag, but haven’t seriously considered it until now! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Cathi | itsacathattack.wordpress.com

  3. Pingback: IPSY BAG! July 2013 Sneak Peeks | R & J LeeLee and the Case of Too Many Interests

  4. Pingback: Second Ipsy Bag Item Released! | Beauty&Makeup

Leave a Reply

