Julep Secret Store!

Since I ordered my June Maven box I was able to access the Secret Store this month and I got a great deal on some lovely colors from Julep! The Secret Store is open for 72 hours starting on the first of every month for Mavens who order their box for that month.

This is the first time that I’ve ordered from the Secret Store because the sets usually don’t catch my eye as much as the ones this month did. I can’t wait to use all of these fun colors this Summer!

P1010965

Preppy Perfection Set

Preppy Perfection Set $19.99

Includes:

  • Freedom Polymer Top Coat
  • Lauren – Hot tropical pink crème
  • Blake – Butter yellow crème
  • Denver – Seafoam green crème
  • Natasha – Intense orange crème
Image

Mixed Berry Set

Mixed Berry Set $13.99

Includes:

  • Drew – Fabulous fuchsia crème
  • Tina – Purple lilac shimmer
  • Robin – Robin’s egg blue crème

I think I got a great deal on both of these sets and I love all of the colors! I also can’t wait to try the Freedom Polymer Top Coat!

Which color should I try first?

If you are interested in becoming a Julep Maven (access to monthly subscription boxes, promos, free shipping and more) you are welcome to check out my referral link. Don’t forget to use the code FREEBOX to get your first box for free and only pay $3.99 for shipping!

 

2 thoughts on “Julep Secret Store!

Leave a Reply

