June 2013 Ipsy: On the Wild Side

The theme of this month’s Ipsy bag is “On the Wild Side”.  I think the leopard print bag is the cutest one yet! This month there were five items in the bag and I got a bonus item for referring two friends. Overall, I am happy with this bag, there are a few things I don’t like though.

June Ipsy

Starlooks Lip Pencil in Bare- The color is a little too brown for me but I will find a way to make it work.

J.cat Sparkling Cream Palette- Not a fan, I guess I can use this for Halloween

J.cat Eyelashes + Eyelash Glue- I HATE false lashes! Also, am I the only one that thinks it is gross that these are made out of human hair?

NYX Mosaic Powder in Silk- I love this! I was hoping for one of the Mosaic Powders and I love the color!

Chella Ivory Lace Highlighter Pencil- This is pretty decent, I like it!

Bonus Item: BaubleBar O-Ring Stud Wrap- I was a little sad that I didn’t get the Urban Decay Moondust Eyeshadow that they offered last month but this bracelet is adorable! It is much better quality than I expected!

Join me on ipsy and subscribe to the Glam Bag! You get 4-5 beauty products every month delivered to your door, for just $10. Michelle Phan curates the bags! Check it out here: http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h9z3toqz4j1gqdt

4 thoughts on “June 2013 Ipsy: On the Wild Side

  1. Pingback: IPSY BAG! June 2013- On the Wild Side | Explore Life in NYC with R&J LeeLee

  2. Pingback: IPSY BAG! July 2013 Sneak Peeks | R & J LeeLee and the Case of Too Many Interests

Leave a Reply

