OSiS+ Dust It

I had high hopes for this powder but it just did not work for me. I’ve used one other hair powder before and I have to say that I liked it much better than this one. This powder gave my hair some much needed volume/ texture but it made it feel SO dirty! I had to wash it off right away because my hair felt disgusting. I think this is a high-quality product but it just did not suit my fine, sometimes oily hair. This product will probably work great for someone with a different hair type than mine. I would like to try more products from this brand just not this one…

Schwarzkopf Professional OSiS Dust It Mattifying Powder

*I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.

voxbox-blogimage

5 thoughts on “OSiS+ Dust It

  1. I use the L’oreal hair dust and find that works really well. Of course, as with all products like this, you need to wash your hair the next day as it tends to have that grubby feeling. You should give it a try if you haven’t already!

Leave a Reply

