Target Beauty Box

I am so happy that my Target Beauty Box has finally arrived! I ordered this box at the end of April and I was starting to wonder if it was ever going to come! The box cost $5.00 and I’m hoping it becomes a regular thing for Target to offer because I think it is a pretty sweet deal!

Image

Contents:

  • Fekkai Glossing Cream
  • Sally Hansen Salon Effects Real Nail Polish Strips
  • La Roche-Posay Dual Action Acne Treatment
  • L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream
  • Gillette Venus & Olay Razor
  • Coupon for $3.00 off a beauty purchase of $15.00 or more

What do you think of the Target Beauty Box?

I’d love to know which nail polish strips you received if you got a box. Comment below!

 

6 thoughts on “Target Beauty Box

    • There were only 20,000 of these intro boxes available. I found it on the Target Style Facebook page. I think they have a monthly box in the works. I suggest liking that page for updates on future boxes.

  1. Pingback: Review: Target Beauty Box (Trial Launch) | R & J LeeLee and the Case of Too Many Interests

  2. Its cool that places like Target are getting into this box trend. QVC also has one I believe. I wonder which company will jump on the band wagon next.

  3. So jealous! It was too late when I found out about the box. That was an amazing deal! I hope they do come out with a monthly plan. I’d like to see Sephora come out with a box or Ulta.. In my dreams I guess lol

Leave a Reply

