Mani Monday: Summer Road Trip

I’m going on a little road trip to Northern California this week. Some fun things planned, some not so fun… I feel like I have all the time in the world now that I’m on Summer vacation so I decided to spend a little more time and have some fun with this week’s manicure.

To create this look I used Natasha, Denver, Bunny, and Oscar from Julep. Natasha has the best formula of the four, it went on very smoothly and it is very shiny. Bunny seems a lot thicker than I remember it being the last time I used it. I had used Bunny for a cute design and it completely peeled off! So I just redid the nail with some glitter… It is not one of my favorite formulas from Julep.

I used a bobby pin for the dots, and tape to make straight edges.

6 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Summer Road Trip

Leave a Reply

