July 2013 Ipsy Glam Bag: Beach Beauty

Hi Everyone!

Here is what I got in my July Glam Bag:

POP Beauty
Pouty Pop Crayon in Coral Crush

BH Cosmetics
California Collection Eyeshadow Sample

Sexy Hair
Soy Renewal Beach Spray Conditioning & Texturizing Spray

COOLA
Mineral Face SPF 20 Unscented Moisturizer

Nailtini
Straight Up Color Nail Lacquer In Mai Tai

Bonus Item:

Nicole by O.P.I. Pretty in Plum

This month’s bag was awesome! I have been traveling a lot this month and I have used almost every item and I have found them all to be very enjoyable. In my opinion Ipsy is the best beauty subscription out there based on the price ($10.00 per month) and the size of the products that are included. I feel that I have been able to sample a lot of products from brands that I normally wouldn’t notice at the store. I love getting this subscription! You can get yours by clicking HERE.

 

3 thoughts on “July 2013 Ipsy Glam Bag: Beach Beauty

  1. Pingback: Review! Ipsy Glam Bag July | Your Fairy Godmother

Leave a comment